Our Board of Directors

CMSBA has an exceptionally dedicated Board of Directors, charged with ensuring the association meets our purpose but also to ensure we continue for many years to come. The current Board of Directors is composed of the following individuals:

Role Name
President Brenda Paul
Vice President Elaine Nickel
Treasure Lorie Ashworth
Secretary Kelly Raffan
Director at Large – Showriders Kellie Cartwright
Director at Large – Primary Fundraising (Bingo’s) Karen Tysdal/Stacie Enns
Director at Large – CSEC Fundraising Jason Pocherewny
Director at Large – Merchandise Farsin Derakhshan
Director at Large – Secondary Fundraising Jody McLellan